Stef's adventures in craftiness

Texture

From November 2012
3 responses

  1. WHY IS THIS UNDERWATER WHAT HAVE YOU GOT NOW

    January 14, 2013 at 14:05

    • Hahaha… no I didn’t buy anything.
      When we went diving in Cairns they had underwater cameras (i.e. point and shoot camera + plastic box housing) for hire for the day. I took plenty of shots, some better than others…
      I am tempted to get a similar set up though, cos underwater sealife is so colourful and awesome. Also cycling, paddling, walking and swimming around tropical locales, even with my PEN, can be a bit precarious. But I’d wait at least until I book another trip before I buy anything.
      At the moment I am saving for a flour mill and a trip to Europe.

      January 14, 2013 at 14:23

      • “At the moment I am saving for a flour mill and a trip to Europe.”

        You are truly a woman of the 21st Century.

        January 15, 2013 at 11:41

Leave a Reply

