Stef's adventures in craftiness

My puntastic new blog!

I have decided to start a project with the theme of photographing trees. I love trees, and I also hope that the practice I get from having a focus (constraint) and a taking on a daily challenge will lead to improvements in my photography as I inch towards my second year with the camera. I find myself enjoying landscape and macro photography so I think it will be a good fit. And well, trees and opportunities are everywhere!

Rather than inundating this blog with daily photos of trees, I have found a new home for my tree-related adventures, wherever they may lead me. I will continue to post many other photos and homemade goodies here.

Thus I launch: A day in the leaf!

And here are my favourite photos taken on our walk around the worksite today, that do not contain trees, rather an expired vine.

One response

  1. Reblogged this on mearsalan.

    July 2, 2012 at 21:51

Leave a Reply

