Stef's adventures in craftiness

Night-time in Busan

From Stef's PEN Mini
4 responses

  1. I like how the arches extend into infinity 🙂

    May 28, 2012 at 02:45

    • Stef

      Thanks, yeah they certainly made it easy to get a pretty shot!
      Unfortunately I had it wide open to avoid high iso so I couldn’t get them in focus. Hard sometimes too to see what you’re doing on a tiny view screen.

      May 29, 2012 at 16:16

  2. Looki by request!: I want a hi-res zoom of those arches!

    May 28, 2012 at 14:24

    • Stef

      Ha, well a bit late now sorry, but I’ll see what I’ve got. Have some others in the series to share.

      May 29, 2012 at 16:13

Leave a Reply

