Stef's adventures in craftiness

Photo of the day: Friday Night

It’s Friday night, so I’m heading into the city:

Photo of the day:

From Stef's PEN Mini

A bit grainy, I think perhaps I set the aperture too small and it doesn’t work well at that end? Or maybe I need myself one of them fandangled neutral density filters. I’m still learning, and getting to know the camera’s sweet spots (apparently usually somewhere in the middle).

Runner up:

From Stef's PEN Mini

Lots going on in the station, but again a bit grainy.

Nothing spectacular today, so I’ll hit you up with a bonus shot of my kneecaps. I was loving the colours I was sporting that day (I also had a purple bordering on magenta top that somehow worked and wasn’t too much). I definitely stood out from the corporate crowd.

From Stef's PEN Mini
Leave a Reply

