Stef's adventures in craftiness

Happy Birthday Dan! (and Ryan and Ben)

I made Dan a present for his 30th today and finished it just in time!

Space Robot Quilt

My first quilt, and I learnt a lot. I’m vaguely referencing a dancing robot in space. (Since he likes space, robots, and dancing). I think he likes it.

SPACEMAN TO THE RESCUE!

Yes, he’s really 30 years old.

Happy Birthday Dan! Hope you have an awesome weekend.

Now GET BACK TO WORK!

P.S.  I’ll post more about making the quilt sometime in the future for those interested

One response

  1. Thank you! Best present ever! I promise to restrain myself from wearing it like a cape and running naked up and down the hallways.

    July 23, 2010 at 10:25

Leave a Reply

